Databases

19021 (+20)
prometheus — The Prometheus monitoring system and time series database.
Similar Databases Monitoring and alerting Applications
15029 (+11)
tidb — TiDB is a distributed HTAP database compatible with the MySQL protocol
Similar Databases Applications Nice!
1203 (+3)
ql — Package ql is a pure Go embedded SQL database.
Similar Databases
14312 (+2)
cockroach — CockroachDB - the open source, cloud-native SQL database.
Similar Applications Databases
14358 (+1)
influxdb — Scalable datastore for metrics, events, and real-time analytics
Similar Applications Databases
6560 (+1)
vitess v2.2 — Vitess is a database clustering system for horizontal scaling of MySQL.
Similar Applications Databases
6388 (+1)
dgraph — Fast, Distributed Graph DB
Similar Databases
4245 (<1)
badger v1.5.4 — Fast key-value DB in Go.
Similar Databases Embedded Key-Value Store
2049 (<1)
buntdb v1.0.0 — BuntDB is an embeddable, in-memory key/value database for Go with custom indexing and geospatial support
Similar Databases Embedded Key-Value Store
543 (<1)
goose v2.3.0 — Goose database migration tool - fork of https://bitbucket.org/liamstask/goose
Similar Nice! SQL and ORM Databases

Events

    3 days ago
    qlbridge (Reached 500 ⭐)
    A golang expression evaluator & Library to build SQL query engine based functionality.
    2 weeks ago
    legacy (Reached 50 ⭐)
    Legacy is a light weight Cassandra backup utility suitable for backing up snapshots and incremental backups to Amazon S3.
    3 weeks ago
    goose (Reached 500 ⭐)
    Goose database migration tool - fork of https://bitbucket.org/liamstask/goose
    qlbridge (Reached 100 ⭐)
    A golang expression evaluator & Library to build SQL query engine based functionality.
    mongo-tools (Reached 500 ⭐)
    tidis (Reached 500 ⭐)
    Distributed transactional NoSQL database, Redis protocol compatible using tikv as backend
    buntdb (Reached 2000 ⭐)
    BuntDB is an embeddable, in-memory key/value database for Go with custom indexing and geospatial support
    3 months ago
    go-shardedkv (Reached 25 ⭐)
    sharded key-value store compatible with p5-ShardedKV
    4 months ago
    go-mysql (Reached 1000 ⭐)
    a powerful mysql toolset with Go
    libkv (Reached 500 ⭐)
    Distributed key/value store abstraction library
    gh-ost (Reached 5000 ⭐)
    GitHub's Online Schema Migrations for MySQL
    olricdb (Reached 100 ⭐)
    Embeddable, in-memory and distributed key/value store for Go
    olricdb (Reached 10 ⭐)
    Embeddable, in-memory and distributed key/value store for Go
    tidis (Reached 100 ⭐)
    Distributed transactional NoSQL database, Redis protocol compatible using tikv as backend
    tidis (Reached 50 ⭐)
    Distributed transactional NoSQL database, Redis protocol compatible using tikv as backend

Once a week...

... I send out a list of most interesting Go libraries and apps.
Want to get it?